India tour of Zimbabwe: Tour to start from August 18; Know schedule, live streaming, head to head and squad

- Posted by One India, last updated on

ODI series schedule

The first match of the ODI series between India and Zimbabwe will be played on 18 August. The second ODI will be played on August 20 and the third on August 22. All matches of the series will be played at Harare Sports Club, Harare. All matches will start at 12.45 pm Indian time. The series will be broadcast live on Sony Network, while it will be live streaming on Sony Live App.

  • 1st ODI: August 18, Harare
  • 2nd ODI: August 20, Harare
  • 3rd ODI: August 22, Harare
India's upper hand

India’s upper hand

If we talk about head to head between the two teams, then India has the upper hand. So far 63 ODI matches have been played between India and Zimbabwe. Of these, India has won 51 matches while Zimbabwe has won 10 matches. 2 matches have also been tied. India last played an ODI series against Zimbabwe in 2016. Shikhar Dhawan will continue India’s winning streak in this series as well. Young players also have a chance to prove themselves by performing brilliantly in the series.

Indian team for Zimbabwe tour

Indian team for Zimbabwe tour

Shikhar Dhawan (Captain), Rituraj Gaikwad, Shubman Gill, Deepak Hooda, Rahul Tripathi, Ishan Kishan (WK), Sanju Samson (WK), Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav, Axar Patel, Avesh Khan, Pranand Krishna, Mohammad Siraj , Deepak Chahar.

comments on this post so far:

Get in touch

    Side bar